Meet 12 Nollywood Stars You Didn’t Know Are From Oyo

Inside Oyo presents to you names and town of Nollywood stars who are from Oyo State.

1) Olaniyi Afonja (Sanyeri) is from Oyo Town.

2) Adekola Tijani (Kamilu Konpo) is from Oyo Town.

3)‎ Saheed Balogun (Walata)‎ is from Ibadan.

4) Rasaq Olayiwola (Ojopagogo) is from Oyo Town.

5) Afeez Oyetoro (Saka) is from Iseyin.

6 ) Afeez Abiodun (Afees Owo‎) is from Iseyin.

7) Lere Paimo‎ (Eda) is from Ogbomoso Town.

8) Sunday Omobolanle (Aluwe) is from AFIJIO.

9) Wale Akorede (Okunnu) is from Ibadan.

10) Funke Adesiyan ‎is from Ibadan.

11) Ayanfe Adekunle (Monsuru)‎ is from Ibadan.

12) Muyiwa Adegoke (Londoner) is from Ibarapa.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *